Funniest Sign In The Last 10 Years

I’m trying to think about a lame excuse to relate this post to software or management.

Let’s say it has to do with marketing, support and branding🙂

During a  half-day of strategic planning, I had to excuse myself to the convention center restrooms.

To my amusement they had the following signs (3 of them!) posted above the urinals.

It Is prohibited to use the electric urinals on Sabbath

There are so many possible punchlines I will leave it as an exercise to the reader…

 

Leave a Reply

